分类
ดูแลผู้เช่า

租户筛选

我们会根据业主的要求来寻找合适的租户,这些租户会按时支付租金,遵守租赁条款并照看好您的房子。 我们筛选合格租户的标准和相关信息为: 稳定的收入,就业证明,宠物所有权,租用该房的家庭成员等。

分类
ดูแลค่าเช่า

租金收取

我们制定了一项规则,以安全地向租户收取租金,包括发票邮寄,您也可亲自领取。相关费用您可在线付款或现金支付。 我们为您提供最好的方法,让您能在管理和租户间更容易地获得最多的租金到账。 我们还会尽快处理租户延迟付款,未付租金以及由于未付租金而被强制迁出的租户等相关问题。

分类
ดูแลสถานที่

维修保养

我们会为业主定期进行例行和预防性维护,以确保您的财产始终保持良好状态。 维护方式一般为现场操作管理,也会雇用专业的供应商来执行相关操作,选取最合适的解决方案和进行有效的预算工作。

分类
ดูแลเจ้าของ

业主沟通

我们会告知业主其投资业绩,并报告当前的空置率,收入和费用,必要的维护,租赁要求,业务政策以及与该物业有关的任何最新法律问题。 我们还可能建议业主设置适当的租金,提高租金价格或提供与物业相关的服务。

分类
ดูแลผู้เช่า

投诉处理

房产管理最麻烦的一项是,处理租户的投诉可能会占用双方大量的时间和精力。如租户对房屋配置或环境不满的话,可能会要求维权投诉。 在我们妥善处理他们的投诉之前,我们可能会先要求租户通过电子邮件发送书面通知。

分类
ดูแลผู้เช่า

迁出

即使筛选出了最优的租户,也可能会一些不可避免的问题发生 ,我们将按照法律上要求处理租户迁出的问题。 迁户是一个相对漫长的过程,但是我们会采取正确的措施来保证您的利益不受一丝损害,以免浪费您宝贵的时间和金钱。

分类
ดูแลผู้เช่า

租户资金

我们收取租户支付的租金和额外费用(如滞纳金等),会负责将其相应地分配给房产所有者和企业。

分类
ดูแลเจ้าของ

业主资金

业主的资金通常被视为定金和房租。 资金将由我们的团队从租户处收取,然后汇款到业主的银行帐户中。 我们还创建了现金流量报告,以确保您的资金管理得当,并为您预测房地产投资的实际回报所得。

分类
ดูแลค่าเช่า

涨租

我们促进与租户有关租金上涨的法律和适当沟通。 我们还建议业主就提高租金价格的利弊,以与市场价格相匹配,支付物业维护或改善费用,以适应税收增长或增加利润。

分类
ดูแลสถานที่

维修

如果该物业需要任何维修,我们会与业主沟通该问题,并安排维修批准。 公共财产管理维修包括管道,栏杆断裂,公共区域灯泡更换等问题。

Categories
ดูแลผู้เช่า

ENFORCING RULES

We review important lease terms prior the lease signing process to residency. We communicate appropriately with the tenants if any violations occur, and enforce the consequences during the lease term. The lease agreement should rule a policy how to handle breaking rule behaviors and the consequences for any violations and repeat offenders. The violation may incur a fine, null the contract, or be grounds for an eviction.   

Categories
ดูแลเจ้าของ

THE OWNERS

We work directly with the property owners to well serve all relevant information and services in regards to property performance, owner funds, and legal issues.

Categories
ดูแลสถานที่

TURN-OVER

Tenant turnover involves leasing property, collecting keys and other room amenities, evaluating damages and refunding the past tenant’s security deposit, enforcing move-out dates, charging a tenant accordingly if not vacate the unit upon agreed date and time, and restoring property to ready condition between lease terms.

The vacated unit has to be inspected, cleaned and restored back to the previous condition before leased. If the property owner wants to make additional improvements to the unit during lease term, we could help coordinate and oversee the property maintenance.

Categories
ดูแลสถานที่

INSPECTIONS

We conduct regular inspections of the rental unit in order to identify any maintenance issues that need to be fixed before they become expensive repairs and to ensure compliance with tenancy requirements. These inspections may include move-in/move-out inspections and seasonal inspections.

Categories
ดูแลสถานที่

REPAIRS

Should the property require any repair passing time, we communicate the issue with the owner and schedule repairs pending approval. Common property management repairs include plumbing, broken railings, common area light bulb replacement, etc.

Categories
ดูแลค่าเช่า

RAISING RENT

We facilitate legal and appropriate communication with tenants regarding rent increases. We also advise owners on the pros and cons of increasing rental prices in order to match market rates, to pay for property maintenance or improvements, to accommodate tax increases or to increase profits.

Categories
ดูแลเจ้าของ

OWNER FUNDS

Owner funds are usually considered deposits and rent payments. The funds will be collected from a tenant by our team and then disbursed to the property owner’s bank account. We also create the cash flow report to certain the funds are well managed and forecasted the actual return on property investment.

Categories
ดูแลผู้เช่า

TENANT FUNDS

We collect rent payments and additional fees (like late fees etc.) made by tenants and is responsible for distributing them to the owner or business accordingly.

Categories
ดูแลผู้เช่า

EVICTIONS

Even the best tenant screening can cause a few bad apples to slip through the cracks, we will deal with the legal side of asking a tenant to move out. Evictions are an incredibly lengthy process, but we know the correct steps to take to make sure everything is handled appropriately in order not to waste time and money.

Categories
ดูแลผู้เช่า

MANAGING COMPLAINTS

Deemed as one of the biggest headaches of property management, dealing with tenant complaints can take up a lot of time and energy. A complaining tenant may be voicing concerns about property maintenance or other community related issues regarding tenants or neighbors.  Before we properly handle their complaints, we may require tenants to submit written notifications through email correspondence.